School board member

November elections brought a new face to the Peetz School Board. Darrin Fehringer will replace Danny Wood on the board. Tuesday, November 19th, Mr. Seger presented Danny Wood with a certificate of appreciation for his service to our school. The board kicked off the meeting with members swearing in and then reordering the positions of the board duties. 

President: Mike Hill
Vice President: Brad Segelke
Treasurer: Greg Nienhuser
Secretary: Darrin Fehringer
BOCES Rep: Tiffany Vallier

The next regular school board meeting will be held on December 19th at 6:00 and a special meeting held on December 2nd at 7:00.

You can access all the school board minutes, audio recordings, policies and board agendas by clicking on Menu at the top, Information, Board Meetings and Board Minutes or Financial Transparency. The documents are all contained in this google drive folder