• Scout Troop # 36 has returned for another year in Peetz! The Troop is sponsored by the Peetz Lions Club, Lu Anne Schumacher - representative. David Vallier is the Cubmaster for the cub scouts (grades 1-5) and Randy Kissell is the Scoutmaster for the boy scouts (grades 5+). Robyn Schumacher is the Advancement Chair, Kelli Hawkins is the Treasurer and Craig Herboldsheimer is the Unit Commissioner.
    We meet September thru May on the second and fourth Wednesday’s from 6 p.m. to 7 p.m. at the Community Center in Peetz.
    If you have any questions please feel free to Contact Robyn Schumacher at 334-2478 or David Vallier at 334-2300.